Get in touch with us

Come and meet us, send us a note, give us a call.

Visiting address

66-67 Newman Street
Fitzrovia
London
W1T 3EQ

Support

0203 0044 947
support@datscha.co.uk

General Questions

Florin Iarka

Florin Iarca

Head of Sales UK

florin.iarca@datscha.com

+44 (0)7429 707 004

Wesley Dodoo

Head of Customer Success UK

+44 (0)7534 415368
wesley.dodoo@datscha.com

Harry Robinson

Sales Manager

+44 (0)7740 288217
harry.robinson@datscha.com

Pontus Jacobson

Product Manager

+44 (0)7535 446128
pontus.jacobson@datscha.com

Joshua Hannon

Sales Manager

+44 (0)771 7557177
joshua.hannon@datscha.com

Delali Kokutse

Finance And Operations Manager

+44 (0)7535 956616
delali.kokutse@datscha.com

Cameron Foskett

Sales Development Representative

+44 (0)7930 644909
cameron.foskett@datscha.com

Åsa Nygårds

Research Analyst

+44 (0)7944 627126
asa.nygards@datscha.com

Want to see
how it works?