About us

Leaders in commercial real estate

We believe that the real estate industry should be a more innovative, transparent and collaborative place. That’s why we’ve been working for 20 years on our award-winning technology.

Used by professionals from across the sector, including agents, investors, developers, bankers, lawyers, and asset managers, Datscha is a new way of working for the real estate industry.

We exist to help you spend less time gathering data, and more time doing business. Datscha helps companies reduce the time they spend on research by hours, days, or even weeks.

Our core DNA is to collect, aggregate, and visualise public and proprietary real estate data in the market’s most modern and intuitive web-based solution. Launched in Sweden in 1996, we strive to always be focused, fair, flexible, fun and friendly. Today we serve over 900 companies in 7 countries.

>900

Client companies

97%

Recommends us

>1.5m GBP

Data purchased

7

Operating in seven countries

Meet the team

Anna Gomes

Chief Revenue Officer

anna.gomes@datscha.com

Wesley Dodoo

Head of Customer Success UK

+44 (0)7534 415368
wesley.dodoo@datscha.com

Florin Iarca

Head of Sales UK 

+44 (0)7429 707004
florin.iarca@datscha.com

Mia Downing

Customer Success Manager

+44 (0)7535 956495
mia.downing@datscha.com

Jon Roebuck

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)7494 920905
jon.roebuck@datscha.com

Pontus Jacobson

Product Manager

+44 (0)7535 446128
pontus.jacobson@datscha.com

Delali Kokutse

Finance And Operations Manager

+44 (0)7535 956616
delali.kokutse@datscha.com

Cameron Foskett

Sales Development Representative

+44 (0)7930 644909
cameron.foskett@datscha.com

Åsa Nygårds

Research Analyst

+44 (0)7944 627126
asa.nygards@datscha.com

Want to see
how it works?